CCH Advent Concert 2019 - Live Recording

The Communications Technology Program in conjunction with the Music Department present the 2019 Advent Concert Recordings.  Producer: D.Santarella, Recording Engineer: Tae Sax, Music Edit and Master Engineering: D.Santarella, Tae Sax, Track Notes and A/R: Jacob Borges, Graphic Design: Rodrigo Chavez, Photography: Andrea Jimenez, Web Design: Laura de la Torre.
Recorded: 11 December 2019, St. Peter's Basilica, London, ON. 

01 Ave Maria by Caccini

02 Celtic Advent Carol by David Angerman

Conducted by D.Sills, Violin: Brennan Panziera, Piano: Dr. R. Fox

03 Carol of the Bells arranged by M. Leontovich

04 O Holy Night arranged by J. Barron

Conducted by L.Dinner, Soloists: Karla Guerrero, Selena Nicholas, Piano: Dr. R. Fox

05 Celtic Christmas Lullaby

Conducted by D.Sills, Violin: Brennan Panziera, Piano: Dr. R. Fox

06 Advent Peace Canon by Ruth

07 Jingle Bells by Joe Raney

Conducted by D.Sills, Violin: Maren Snow Peddle, Piano: Dr. R. Fox

08 Christmas Lullaby by John Rutter

Conducted by D.Sills, Piano: Dr. R. Fox

09 Themes from “The Nutcracker” P.I. Tchaikovsky arranged by D.B. Monday

10 In Paradisum (from Requiem in D Minor) arranged by B. Lipton

Conducted by C.Martinelli, Percussion and Harp: Lela Tamas

11 Silent Night arranged by Jeff Christmas

Conducted by D.Sills, Piano: Dr. R. Fox, Soloists: Ethan Howe, Caitlyn King, Cynthia Cepeda

12 Still, Still, Still arranged by Audrey Snyder

Conducted by D.Sills, Piano: Dr. R. Fox

13 Ascendit Deus by J. Gallus arranged by Sieving

14 Coventry Carol arranged by J. Krug

Conducted by C.Martinelli, Cello: Thomas Naish

15 The First Noel arranged by Dan Forrest

16 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas arranged by Mark Hayes

Conducted by L.Dinner, Soloist: Nora Ross, Piano: Dr. R. Fox

17 Winter Song arranged by  Jennifer McMillan

18 Lux Aurumque by Eric Whitacre

19 Veni, Veni Emmanuel by Michael Trotta

Conducted by D.Sills, Soloists: Ella Howard, Miriam Donovan Panchaud, Micaela Moore, Abigail Fairweather, Jacob Sills, Piano: Dr. R. Fox

20 Greensleeves arranged by A. Cunningham

21 Con Te Partiro by F. Sartorio arranged by T. Ricketts

Conducted by C.Martinelli, Violin soloist: Brennan Panziera, supported by Rosimar Garcia Fernandez, Georgia Giannarapis, Janine Sarkany, Thomas Naish, Eli Glen, Timpani, Special Guest Artists: Ms. Kathleen Gahagan, Harp and Lela Tamas, Harp

22 Gloria by Antonio Vilvaldi

23 Silent Was the Night by Jay Thomas

24 Jesus Child by John Rutter

Conducted by D.Sills and C.Martinelli