Staff & Teachers

Staff Member

Position

Department

Office

Ext

Email

T. Aiello

SPST

Learning Services

21015

taiello@ldcsb.ca

N. Allen

Custodian

Building Services

 

nallen@ldcsb.ca

J. Anderson

Teacher, Dept Head

Arts / Drama, French, Moderns

21141

janderson@ldcsb.ca

S. Askew

Student Support Administrator

Guidance

21040

saskew@ldcsb.ca

N. Barnes

Teacher

Religion, Arts / Dance

21137

nvandermark@ldcsb.ca

A. Basacco

Teacher

Canadian & World Studies

21142

abasacco@ldcsb.ca

M. Bell

Chaplaincy Leader

Chaplaincy

21059

mobell@ldcsb.ca

N. Bilyk

Teacher

Religion

21138

nbilyk@ldcsb.ca

G. Borthwick

Custodian

Building Services

 

gborthwick@ldcsb.ca

N. Brittain

Teacher

Mathematics / Technology

21130

nbrittain@ldcsb.ca

T. Brown

Teacher

Science (IB)

21130

tbrown@ldcsb.ca

D. Clancy

Teacher

Technology

21120

dclancy@ldcsb.ca

M. Costella

Vice-Principal

(L-Z)

Administration

21002

mcostella@ldcsb.ca

S. Cowan

Teacher, Dept Head

Canadian & World Studies / Social Science (IB)

21142

scowan@ldcsb.ca

J. Craven

Teacher

Religion / Student Council Advisor

21138

jmaloney@ldcsb.ca

L. Crawford

Librarian

Library

21070

lcrawford@ldcsb.ca

N. Dawdy

Teacher

Science

21130

ndawdy@ldcsb.ca

A. DeSousa Gomes

Teacher

French (IB)

21141

agomes@ldcsb.ca

C. Di Cola

Teacher

Co-op / ESL

21018

cdicola@ldcsb.ca

L. Dinner

Teacher

Religion / Music (IB)

21138

ldinner@ldcsb.ca

L. Dobsinai

Teacher, Dept Head

English & ESL (IB)

21136

ldobsinai@ldcsb.ca

L. Donelan

Social Worker

Main Office

21012

ldonelan@ldcsb.ca

L. Doran

Office Supervisor

Main Office

21010

ldoran@ldcsb.ca

D. Fechete

Teacher

Computer Technology

21133

dfechete@ldcsb.ca

R. Fox

Choir Assistant

Music

 21141

rfox@ldcsb.ca

M. Gelinas

Teacher, Dept Head

Religion (IB)

21138

mgelinas@ldcsb.ca

K. Geraghty

Teacher

Science / Math (IB)

21130

kgeraghty@ldcsb.ca

W. Glover

Teacher

Co-op / Phys. Ed. SHSM LEAP (IB)

21134

wglover@ldcsb.ca

E. Granillo

Teacher

Spanish / ESL / Phys. Ed.

21141

jgranillo@ldcsb.ca

M. Hardy

Teacher, Dept Head

Guidance Me-Z

& Co-op

21043

mhardy@ldcsb.ca

S. Hill

Communication Administrator

Main Office

21099

sdhill@ldcsb.ca

M. Howard

Teacher

Social Science

21134

mhoward@ldcsb.ca

D. Irvine

Teacher, Dept. Head

Phys. Ed. / Athletic Director

21134

dirvine@ldcsb.ca

S. John

Teacher

Math

21130

sjohn@ldcsb.ca 

C. Lawlor

Custodian

Building Services

 

clawlor@ldcsb.ca 

P. Lamoureux

Principal

Administration

21001

plamoureux@ldcsb.ca

S. Lukings

Custodian

Building Services

 

slukings@ldcsb.ca

B. MacKay

School Data & Information Administrator

Main Office

21020

bmackay@ldcsb.ca

J. Majski

Teacher

Science

21130

jmajski@ldcsb.ca

C. Martinelli

Teacher

Music / French (IB)

21141

cmartinelli@ldcsb.ca

C. Mascherin Walton

Teacher, IB Coordinator

Science (IB)

21044

cmascherin@ldcsb.ca

M. Matthews

Teacher

Learning Services

21139

mmatthews@ldcsb.ca

P. McGee

Educational Assistant

Learning Services

21139

pmcgee@ldcsb.ca

R. McParland

SPST, Dept Head

Learning Services

21139

rmcparland@ldcsb.ca

L. Mendonca-King

Teacher

English (IB)

21136

lmendonca@ldcsb.ca

L. Mendonca

Teacher, Guidance Counsellor

English / ESL / Literacy Support

21141

lemendonca@ldcsb.ca

C. Michalak

Charge Custodian

Building Services

 

cmichalak@ldcsb.ca

J. Min

Teacher

Visual Arts / Religion

21138

jmin@ldcsb.ca

M. Moore

Teacher

Math (IB)

21130

mmoore@ldcsb.ca

J. Moskal

Teacher

English

21136

jmoskal@ldcsb.ca

L. Moynihan

Teacher

Religion / SHSM Non-Profit

21138

lmoynihan@ldcsb.ca

S. Najdi

Settlement Worker

Cross Cultural Learning Centre

 

snajdi@lcclc.org

L. Nash

Teacher

Social Science

21142

lnash@ldcsb.ca

G. Nowak

Communication Administrator

Main Office

21021

gnowak@ldcsb.ca

G. O’Reilly

Teacher

Technology / SHSM Hospitality

21120

goreilly@ldcsb.ca

O. O’Toole

Teacher

ESL / Canadian & World Studies

21137

oyuzefova@ldcsb.ca

R. Padovan

Teacher

Math

21130

rpadovan@ldcsb.ca

M. Palarchio

Teacher

Student Success

21131

mpalarchio@ldcsb.ca

K. Partington

Teacher

Math

21130

kpartington@ldcsb.ca 

M. Payne

Educational Assistant

Learning Services

21139

mpayne@ldcsb.ca

M. Pickering

Teacher

Business (IB)

21135

mpickering@ldcsb.ca

A. Pompa

Teacher

Phys. Ed.

21132

apompa@ldcsb.ca

C. Poniger

Teacher

ESL / English

21137

cponiger@ldcsb.ca

F. Puzzuoli

Custodian

Building Services

 

fpuzzuoli@ldcsb.ca

L. Quinlan

Teacher

Science (IB)

21130

lquinlan@ldcsb.ca

M. Regan

Teacher

Phys. Ed.

21134

mregan@ldcsb.ca

C. Rivas

Teacher

ESL

21137

crivas@ldcsb.ca

B. Ruypers

Teacher

Canadian & World Studies / English

21142

bruypers@ldcsb.ca

B. Santarella

Teacher, Dept Head

Science

21130

bsantarella@ldcsb.ca

D. Santarella

Teacher, Dept Head

Technology / Business

21133

dsantarella@ldcsb.ca

S. Scala

Teacher

Technology / Religion

21138

sscala@ldcsb.ca

L. Schofield

Teacher

English

21136

lschofield@ldcsb.ca

I. Schroeder

Teacher

Construction Technology

21140

ischroeder@ldcsb.ca

M. Searle

Teacher

Math / Science (IB) / Numeracy Support

21130

msearle@ldcsb.ca

L. Sheppard

Teacher

English / French (IB)

21136

lsheppard@ldcsb.ca

D. Sills

Teacher

Vocal Music (IB)

 

dsills@ldcsb.ca

L. Simas

Teacher

English

21136

lsimas@ldcsb.ca

L. Simmons

Teacher

Science

21130

lsimmons@ldcsb.ca

J. Sochacki

Custodian

Building Services

 

jsochacki@ldcsb.ca

A. Sproule

Teacher

Visual Arts (IB)

 

avandamme@ldcsb.ca

F. Tancredi

Teacher, Dept Head

Math (IB)

21130

ftancredi@ldcsb.ca

J. Teves

Teacher

ESL

21137

jmazzorato@ldcsb.ca

K. Tucker-Deluce

Teacher

Phys. Ed. / SHSM LEAP

21132

ktucker@ldcsb.ca

K. Tyndall

Teacher, Guidance Counsellor

Guidance

A-C

21041

ktyndall@ldcsb.ca

J. Tzavelas

Teacher

English

21136

jtzavelas@ldcsb.ca

D. Vanlieshout

Teacher

Canadian & World Studies / Science / SHSM Environment

21142

dvanlieshout@ldcsb.ca

C. Veteri

Vice-Principal (A-K)

Administration

21003

cveteri@ldcsb.ca

J. Yolkowskie

Educational Assistant

Learning Services

21139

jyolkowskie@ldcsb.ca

A. Ziccarelli

Teacher, Guidance Counsellor

Guidance

D-Mc

21042

aziccarelli@ldcsb.ca