Staff & Teachers

 

Name

Position

Department

Extension

E-Mail

Aiello, Tanis

Teacher, SPST

Learning Services

21015

taiello@ldcsb.ca

Allen, Nancy

Custodian

 

 

nallen@ldcsb.ca

Anderson, Jennifer

Teacher, Dept Head

The Arts, Drama, French, CIL

21141

janderson@ldcsb.ca

Ang, Kai

Teacher

ESL

 

kang@ldcsb.ca 

Askew, Shannon

Student Support Administrator

Guidance

21040

saskew@ldcsb.ca

Barnes, Nicole

Teacher

The Arts, Religious Education, ESL

21137

nvandermark@ldcsb.ca

Basacco, Alessandra

Teacher

Canadian & World Studies

21142

abasacco@ldcsb.ca

Bell, Moira

Chaplaincy Leader

 

21059

mobell@ldcsb.ca

Bilyk, Nicholas

Teacher

Religious Education

21138

nbilyk@ldcsb.ca

Borthwick, Gary

Custodian

 

 

gborthwick@ldcsb.ca

Brittain, Nathanael

Teacher

Computer Studies, Mathematics

21130

nbrittain@ldcsb.ca

Brown, Timothy

Teacher

Science, IB

21130

tbrown@ldcsb.ca

Cassidy, Brendan

Teacher

The Arts

 

bcassidy@ldcsb.ca 

Clancy, Daniel

Teacher

Canadian & World Studies, Technology

21120

dclancy@ldcsb.ca

Cortina, Austin

Teacher

Mathematics

21130

acortina@ldcsb.ca

Costella, Matthew

Vice-Principal (L-Z)

Administration

21002

mcostella@ldcsb.ca

Cowan, Sheila

Teacher, Dept Head

Canadian & World Studies, Social Science, IB

21142

scowan@ldcsb.ca

Crawford, Lorraine

Librarian

Library

21070

lcrawford@ldcsb.ca

Da Silva, Julianne

Teacher

Religious Education, ESL

 

jdasilva@ldcsb.ca 

Dawdy, Nicole

Teacher

Science

21130

ndawdy@ldcsb.ca

DeSousa Gomes, Ana

Teacher

French, Religious Education, IB

21141

agomes@ldcsb.ca

 

Di Cola, Cristina

Teacher

Co-op, ESL

21018

cdicola@ldcsb.ca

Dinner, Laura

Teacher

The Arts, Religious Education, IB

21138

ldinner@ldcsb.ca

Dobsinai, Laura

Teacher, Dept Head

English, ESL, IB

21136

ldobsinai@ldcsb.ca

Donelan, Laura

Social Worker

Main Office

21012

ldonelan@ldcsb.ca

Doran, Laura

Office Supervisor

Main Office

21010

ldoran@ldcsb.ca

Fechete, Dan

Teacher

Technological Education

21133

dfechete@ldcsb.ca

Fox, Ronald

Choir Assistant

 

 

rfox@ldcsb.ca

Gelinas, Marc

Teacher, Dept Head

Religious Education, IB

21138

mgelinas@ldcsb.ca

Geraghty, Kyle

Teacher

Science, Mathematics, IB

21130

kgeraghty@ldcsb.ca

Glover, Wendy

Teacher

Health & Physical Education, Co-op, IB, SHSM LEAP

21134

wglover@ldcsb.ca

Granillo, Elias

Teacher

Spanish, ESL, IB

21141

jgranillo@ldcsb.ca

Hardy, Michael

Teacher, Dept Head

Guidance, Me-Z

21043

mhardy@ldcsb.ca

Hill, Sandra

Communications Administrator

Main Office

21099

sdhill@ldcsb.ca

Holly

Facility Service Dog

Love

Arf-Arf

Arf-Arf

Howard, Mark

Teacher

Canadian & World Studies, Social Science

21134

mhoward@ldcsb.ca

Irvine, Drew

Teacher, Dept. Head, Athletic Director

Health & Physical Education

21134

dirvine@ldcsb.ca

John, Sunitha

Teacher

Mathematics

21130

sjohn@ldcsb.ca 

Lawlor, Crystal

Custodian

 

 

clawlor@ldcsb.ca 

Lamoureux, Paul

Principal

Administration

21001

plamoureux@ldcsb.ca

Lukings, Steven

Custodian

 

 

slukings@ldcsb.ca

MacKay, Braeden

School Data & Information Administrator

Main Office

21020

bmackay@ldcsb.ca

MacLellan, John

Teacher

Science, IB

21130

jmaclellan@ldcsb.ca

Majski, John

Teacher

Science

21130

jmajski@ldcsb.ca

Maloney, Jill

Teacher

Religious Education, Student Council Advisor

21138

jmaloney@ldcsb.ca

Martinelli, Carolyn

Teacher

The Arts, French, IB

21141

cmartinelli@ldcsb.ca

Mascherin Walton, Carla

Teacher, IB Coordinator

Main Office, Science, IB

21044

cmascherin@ldcsb.ca

Matthews, Michael

Teacher, School to Community Pathways

Learning Services

21139

mmatthews@ldcsb.ca

McGee, Patricia

Educational Assistant

Learning Services

21139

pmcgee@ldcsb.ca

McParland, Rod

Teacher, SPST, Dept Head

Learning Services

21139

rmcparland@ldcsb.ca

Mendonca-King, Lisa

Teacher

English, IB

21136

lmendonca@ldcsb.ca

Mendonca-Nobre, Lee-Anne

Teacher, Guidance Counsellor (ESL)

Guidance, English, ESL

21141

lemendonca@ldcsb.ca

Michalak, Chester

Charge Custodian

 

 

cmichalak@ldcsb.ca

Min, Justin

Teacher

The Arts, Religious Education

21138

jmin@ldcsb.ca

Moore, Michele

Teacher

Mathematics, IB

21130

mmoore@ldcsb.ca

Moskal Collins, Jennifer

Teacher

English

21136

jmoskal@ldcsb.ca

Moynihan, Lisa

Teacher

Religious Education, SHSM Non-Profit

21138

lmoynihan@ldcsb.ca

Najdi, Sarah

Settlement Worker

London CCLC

 

snajdi@lcclc.org

Nash, Laura

Teacher

Social Science, Family Studies

21142

lnash@ldcsb.ca

Nemeth, Michelle

Public Health Nurse

MLHU

 

nemeth@mlhu.on.ca

Nowak, Gerta

Communications Administrator

Main Office

21021

gnowak@ldcsb.ca

O’Reilly, Glenda

Teacher

Technological Education, SHSM Hospitality

21120

goreilly@ldcsb.ca

O’Toole, Olena

Teacher

ESL, Social Science

21137

oyuzefova@ldcsb.ca

Padovan, Renata

Teacher

Mathematics

21130

rpadovan@ldcsb.ca

Palarchio, Marylynn

Teacher

Student Success

21131

mpalarchio@ldcsb.ca

Payne, Michele

Educational Assistant

Learning Services

21139

mpayne@ldcsb.ca

Pickering, Marguerite

Teacher

Business, IB

21135

mpickering@ldcsb.ca

Pineda, Jose

Teacher

Mathematics, IB

21130

jpineda@ldcsb.ca

Pompa, Adriana

Teacher

Health & Physical Education

21132

apompa@ldcsb.ca

Poniger, Candice

Teacher

English, ESL

21137

cponiger@ldcsb.ca

Puzzuoli, Frank

Custodian

 

 

fpuzzuoli@ldcsb.ca

Quinlan, Lianne

Teacher

Science, IB

21130

lquinlan@ldcsb.ca

Regan, Mark

Teacher

Health & Physical Education, English

21134

mregan@ldcsb.ca

Rivas, Cecilia

Teacher

ESL

21137

crivas@ldcsb.ca

Ruypers, Benjamin

Teacher

Canadian & World Studies, English

21142

bruypers@ldcsb.ca

Santarella, Bernadett

Teacher, Dept Head

Science

21130

bsantarella@ldcsb.ca

Santarella, Danny

Teacher, Dept Head

Technological Education, Co-op

21133

dsantarella@ldcsb.ca

Scala, Sebastian

Teacher

Technological and Religious Education

21138

sscala@ldcsb.ca

Schofield, Laura

Teacher

English, Family Studies

21136

lschofield@ldcsb.ca

Schroeder, Ilar

Teacher

Technological Education

21140

ischroeder@ldcsb.ca

Searle, Muriah

Teacher

Science, Math, IB

21130

msearle@ldcsb.ca

Sheppard, Lyrinda

Teacher

English, French, IB

21136

lsheppard@ldcsb.ca

Sills, Don

Teacher

The Arts, IB

 

dsills@ldcsb.ca

Simas, Lisa

Teacher

English, IB

21136

lsimas@ldcsb.ca

Simmons, Laura

Teacher

Science

21130

lsimmons@ldcsb.ca

Sochacki, Jan

Custodian

 

 

jsochacki@ldcsb.ca

Sproule, Andrea

Teacher

The Arts, IB

 

avandamme@ldcsb.ca

Tancredi, Frank

Teacher, Dept Head

Mathematics, IB

21130

ftancredi@ldcsb.ca

Teves, Jessica

Teacher

ESL

21137

jmazzorato@ldcsb.ca

Tucker-Deluce, Katie

Teacher

Health & Physical Education, Co-op, SHSM LEAP

21132

ktucker@ldcsb.ca

Tyndall, Katia

Teacher, Guidance Counsellor

Guidance, A-C

21041

ktyndall@ldcsb.ca

Tzavelas, Julie

Teacher

English

21136

jtzavelas@ldcsb.ca

Vanlieshout, Dan

Teacher

Canadian & World Studies, Co-op, SHSM Environment

21142

dvanlieshout@ldcsb.ca

Vecchio, Berina

Teacher

Career Studies

 

bvecchio@ldcsb.ca 

Veteri, Catherine

Vice-Principal (A-K)

Administration

21003

cveteri@ldcsb.ca

Wells, Gabriela

Teacher

Business, Career Studies

21135

gwells@ldcsb.ca

Westelaken, Brian

Teacher

Technological and Religious Education

21138

bwestelaken@ldcsb.ca

Yolkowskie, Julie

Educational Assistant

Learning Services

21139

jyolkowskie@ldcsb.ca

Ziccarelli, Anthony

Teacher, Guidance Counsellor

Guidance, D-Mc

21042

aziccarelli@ldcsb.ca