Staff

School Administration

Ext

Paul Lamoureux

Principal

21001

Kim Tornabuono

Vice-Principal (alpha A-K)

21002

Danielle Gosse

Vice-Principal (alpha L-Z)

21003

 

Staff Member

Position

Ext

E-Mail

Aiello, Tanis

Teacher

---

taiello@ldcsb.ca

Allen, Nancy

Custodian

---

nallen@ldcsb.ca

Anderson, Jennifer

Teacher, Dept. Head

---

janderson@ldcsb.ca

Arsenault, Richard

Custodian

---

rarsenault@ldcsb.ca

Askew, Shannon

Student Support Administrator

21040

saskew@ldcsb.ca

Barnes, Nicole

Teacher

---

nvandermark@ldcsb.ca

Basacco, Alessandra

Teacher

---

abasacco@ldcsb.ca

Bell, Moira

Chaplaincy Leader

21059

mobell@ldcsb.ca

Bilyk, Nick

Teacher

---

nbilyk@ldcsb.ca

Borthwick, Gary

Custodian

---

gborthwick@ldcsb.ca

Brittain, Nathanael

Teacher

---

nbrittain@ldcsb.ca

Brown, Tim

Teacher

---

tbrown@ldcsb.ca

Clancy, Dan

Teacher

---

dclancy@ldcsb.ca

Cowan, Sheila

Teacher, Dept. Head

---

scowan@ldcsb.ca

Crawford, Lorraine

Librarian

---

lcrawford@ldcsb.ca

Crits, Ken

Custodian

---

kcrits@ldcsb.ca

Da Silva, Julianne

Teacher

---

jdasilva@ldcsb.ca

Dawdy, Nicole

Teacher

---

ndawdy@ldcsb.ca

Day, Cathy

Security

---

---

DeSousa Gomes, Ana

Teacher

---

agomes@ldcsb.ca

Di Cola, Cristina

Teacher

---

cdicola@ldcsb.ca

Dinner, Laura

Teacher

---

ldinner@ldcsb.ca

Dobsinai, Laura

Teacher

---

ldobsinai@ldcsb.ca

Donelan, Laura

Social Worker

21012

ldonelan@ldcsb.ca

Doran, Laura

Office Supervisor

21010

ldoran@ldcsb.ca

Duewel, Kara

Teacher

---

kduewel@ldcsb.ca

Fechete, Dan

Teacher

---

dfechete@ldcsb.ca

Finkenzeller, Christian

Teacher, Dept. Head, Athletic Director

---

cfinkenzeller@ldcsb.ca

Fox, Ronald

Choir Assistant

---

rfox@ldcsb.ca

Gelinas, Marc

Teacher, Dept. Head

---

mgelinas@ldcsb.ca

Geraghty, Kyle

Teacher

---

kgeraghty@ldcsb.ca

Glover, Wendy

Teacher

---

wglover@ldcsb.ca

Gosse, Danielle

Vice-Principal (alpha L-Z)

21003

dgosse@ldcsb.ca

Granillo, Elias

Teacher

---

jgranillo@ldcsb.ca

Hardy, Mike

Guidance Counsellor (alpha Me-Z), Dept. Head

21043

mhardy@ldcsb.ca

Hill, Sandra

Communications Administrator

21099

sdhill@ldcsb.ca

Howard, Mark

Teacher

---

mhoward@ldcsb.ca

Irvine, Drew

Teacher

---

dirvine@ldcsb.ca

Lamoureux, Paul

Principal

21001

plamoureux@ldcsb.ca

Lee, Bill

Teacher

---

blee@ldcsb.ca

Lourenco, Michelle

Educational Assistant

---

mlourenco@ldcsb.ca

MacKay, Braeden

School Data & Information Administrator

21020

bmackay@ldcsb.ca

MacLellan, John

Teacher

---

jmaclellan@ldcsb.ca

Majski, John

Teacher

---

jmajski@ldcsb.ca

Maloney, Jill

Teacher

---

jmaloney@ldcsb.ca

Martinelli, Carolyn

Teacher

---

cmartinelli@ldcsb.ca

Martinez, Abel

Educational Assistant

---

amartinez@ldcsb.ca

Mascherin Walton, Carla

Teacher, IB Coordinator

21131

cmascherin@ldcsb.ca

Matthews, Mike

Teacher

---

mmatthews@ldcsb.ca

McAuley, George

Teacher

---

gmcauley@ldcsb.ca

McGee, Trish

Educational Assistant

---

tmcgee@ldcsb.ca

McNeil, Mary

Teacher, Dept. Head

---

mmcneil@ldcsb.ca

McParland, Rod

Teacher, Dept. Head

---

rmcparland@ldcsb.ca

Mendonca-King, Lisa

Teacher

---

lmendonca@ldcsb.ca

Mendonca-Nobre, Lee-Anne

Teacher

---

lemendonca@ldcsb.ca

Michalak, Chester

Charge Custodian

21007

cmichalak@ldcsb.ca

Min, Justin

Teacher

---

jmin@ldcsb.ca

Moore, Michelle

Teacher

---

mmoore@ldcsb.ca

Moskal-Collins, Jennifer

Teacher

---

jmoskal@ldcsb.ca

Moynihan, Lisa

Teacher

---

lmoynihan@ldcsb.ca

Najdi, Sarah

Settlement Worker (SWIS)

---

snajdi@lcclc.org

Nash, Laura

Teacher

---

lnash@ldcsb.ca

Nowak, Gerta

Communications Administrator

21021

gnowak@ldcsb.ca

O'Reilly, Glenda

Teacher

---

goreilly@ldcsb.ca

O'Toole, Olena

Teacher

---

oyuzefova@ldcsb.ca

Ozols, Nicole

Teacher

---

nozols@ldcsb.ca

Padovan, Renata

Teacher

---

rpadovan@ldcsb.ca

Palarchio, Marylynn

Teacher, Student Success

---

mpalarchio@ldcsb.ca

Payne, Michele

Educational Assistant

---

mpayne@ldcsb.ca

Pickering, Marguerite

Teacher

---

mpickering@ldcsb.ca

Pineda, Jose

Teacher

---

jpineda@ldcsb.ca

Pirocchi, Lisa

Teacher

---

lpirocchi@ldcsb.ca

Pizzuti, John-Morgan

Teacher

---

jpizzuti@ldcsb.ca

Pompa, Adriana

Teacher

---

apompa@ldcsb.ca

Poniger, Candice

Teacher

---

cponiger@ldcsb.ca

Puzzuoli, Frank

Custodian

---

fpuzzuoli@ldcsb.ca

Quinlan, Lianne

Teacher

---

lquinlan@ldcsb.ca

Ratko, Stephen

Teacher

---

sratko@ldcsb.ca

Redmond, Cindee

Teacher

---

cgauthier@ldcsb.ca

Regan, Mark

Teacher

---

mregan@ldcsb.ca

Rivas, Cecilia

Teacher, Guidance Counsellor (alpha ESL)

---

crivas@ldcsb.ca

Ruypers, Ben

Teacher

---

bruypers@ldcsb.ca

Santarella, Bernadett

Teacher, Dept. Head

---

bsantarella@ldcsb.ca

Santarella, Danny

Teacher, Dept. Head

---

dsantarella@ldcsb.ca

Santos, Camille

Teacher

---

csantos@ldcsb.ca

Scala, Sebastian

Teacher

---

sscala@ldcsb.ca

Schaap, Francisca

Custodian

---

fschaap@ldcsb.ca

Schofield, Laura

Teacher

---

lschofield@ldcsb.ca

Schroeder, Ilar

Teacher

---

ischroeder@ldcsb.ca

Searle, Muriah

Teacher

---

msearle@ldcsb.ca

Sheppard, Lyrinda

Teacher

---

lsheppard@ldcsb.ca

Sills, Don

Teacher

---

dsills@ldcsb.ca

Simas, Lisa

Teacher

---

lsimas@ldcsb.ca

Simmons, Laura

Teacher

---

lsimmons@ldcsb.ca

Sochacki, Jan

Custodian

---

jsochacki@ldcsb.ca

Sproule, Andrea

Teacher

---

avandamme@ldcsb.ca

Tancredi, Frank

Teacher, Dept. Head

---

ftancredi@ldcsb.ca

Teves, Jessica

Teacher

---

jmazzorato@ldcsb.ca

Tornabuono, Kim

Vice-Principal (alpha A-K)

21002

ktornabuono@ldcsb.ca

Tucker-Deluce, Katie

Teacher

---

ktucker@ldcsb.ca

Tyndall, Katia

Guidance Counsellor (alpha A-C)

21041

ktyndall@ldcsb.ca

Tzavelas, Julie

Teacher

---

jtzavelas@ldcsb.ca

VanHaaren, Kevin

Teacher

---

kvanhaaren@ldcsb.ca

Vanlieshout, Dan

Teacher

---

dvanlieshout@ldcsb.ca

Wells, Gabriela

Teacher

---

gwells@ldcsb.ca

Westelaken, Brian

Teacher

---

bwestelaken@ldcsb.ca

Yolkowskie, Julie

Educational Assistant

---

jyolkowskie@ldcsb.ca

Ziccarelli, Anthony

Guidance Counsellor (alpha D-Mc)

21042

aziccarelli@ldcsb.ca

 

Department

Department Head

CWS and Social Sciences

Cowan, Sheila

English and ESL

McNeil, Mary

Fine Arts and Moderns

Anderson, Jennifer

Guidance

Hardy, Mike

Health and Phys Ed

Finkenzeller, Christian

IB Program

Mascherin Walton, Carla

Learning Services

McParland, Rod

Mathematics

Tancredi, Frank

Religion

Gelinas, Marc

Science

Santarella, Bernadett

Technology and Co-op

Santarella, Danny